St Nicolaus 1st League

The St Nicolaus 1st League is the 2nd ice hockey league level in Slovakia. Made of 1​0​ teams playing against each other throughout the season (Championshi​p​ and Play-offs).
Tuesday, 13 February
Wednesday, 14 February
Saturday, 17 February
Sunday, 18 February
Friday, 23 February
Saturday, 24 February
Tuesday, 27 February
Wednesday, 28 February
Friday, 2 March
Monday, 5 March
Tuesday, 6 March
Friday, 9 March
Saturday, 10 March
Past events
Elisa Viihde / Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.