SBL Dam

SBL dam is the top Women basketball league in Sweden. Made of 11 professional teams, playing against each other throughout the regular and Playoff season.

All the matches are streamed live with Swedish commentary and available in Sweden and everywhere around the globe.

SUBSCRIBE FOR 7.99 € / MONTH AND GET 14-DAY FREE TRIAL.

Show last 50 archived events
Friday, 30 November
Saturday, 1 December
Sunday, 2 December
Friday, 7 December
Saturday, 8 December
Sunday, 9 December
Saturday, 15 December
Sunday, 16 December
Monday, 17 December
Thursday, 20 December
Saturday, 22 December
Thursday, 27 December
Friday, 28 December
Saturday, 29 December
Sunday, 30 December
Saturday, 5 January
Sunday, 6 January
Saturday, 12 January
Sunday, 13 January
Friday, 18 January
Saturday, 19 January
Sunday, 20 January
Friday, 25 January
Saturday, 26 January
Sunday, 27 January
Thursday, 31 January
Saturday, 2 February
Sunday, 3 February
Friday, 8 February
Saturday, 9 February
Sunday, 10 February
Friday, 15 February
Saturday, 16 February
Sunday, 17 February
Friday, 22 February
Saturday, 23 February
Sunday, 24 February
Saturday, 2 March
Sunday, 3 March
Thursday, 7 March
Friday, 8 March
Saturday, 9 March
Sunday, 10 March
Wednesday, 13 March
Wednesday, 20 March
Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.