Korisliiga

Korisliiga is the highest basketball league in Finland. In 2018-2019 Fanseat brings you live all of the regular season games, the playoffs and the finals. The games are produced for the most part with an automated camera solution using motion-detecting technology along with a Finnish commentary produced by the home team.


#korisliiga #fanseat #basketball


Please note that the streams are available for viewers outside Finland only: For the Korisliiga fans residing in Finland we recommend
Elisa Viihde Sport.

Show last 50 archived events
Today
Friday, 16 November
Saturday, 17 November
Sunday, 18 November
Wednesday, 21 November
Friday, 23 November
Saturday, 24 November
Sunday, 25 November
Wednesday, 5 December
Friday, 7 December
Saturday, 8 December
Tuesday, 11 December
Wednesday, 12 December
Friday, 14 December
Saturday, 15 December
Tuesday, 18 December
Wednesday, 19 December
Friday, 21 December
Saturday, 22 December
Friday, 28 December
Saturday, 29 December
Sunday, 30 December
Thursday, 3 January
Friday, 4 January
Sunday, 6 January
Wednesday, 9 January
Friday, 11 January
Saturday, 12 January
Sunday, 13 January
Tuesday, 15 January
Wednesday, 16 January
Saturday, 19 January
Tuesday, 22 January
Wednesday, 23 January
Friday, 25 January
Saturday, 26 January
Sunday, 27 January
Monday, 28 January
Tuesday, 29 January
Wednesday, 30 January
Friday, 1 February
Saturday, 2 February
Wednesday, 6 February
Friday, 8 February
Saturday, 9 February
Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.