Synerglace Ligue Magnus

With more than 300 games and after battling for 44 rounds within the regular season, the eight best teams of Synerglace Ligue Magnus will compete in the playoffs.


From quarters to the final, all series will be played in the best of seven games. The playdowns will be played between the four lowest ranked teams at the end of the regular season.


All the games are accessible live and exclusively from all over the world. And if you ever miss a game, you can always watch it on demand.


SUBSCRIBE FOR 7.99 € / MONTH AND GET 14-DAY FREE TRIAL.

Show last 50 archived events
Friday, 16 November
Friday, 23 November
Sunday, 25 November
Tuesday, 27 November
Friday, 30 November
Saturday, 1 December
Sunday, 2 December
Tuesday, 4 December
Thursday, 6 December
Friday, 7 December
Friday, 21 December
Saturday, 22 December
Sunday, 23 December
Wednesday, 26 December
Friday, 28 December
Sunday, 30 December
Wednesday, 2 January
Friday, 4 January
Sunday, 6 January
Tuesday, 8 January
Friday, 11 January
Saturday, 12 January
Sunday, 13 January
Tuesday, 15 January
Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.