Lithuanian Basketball League

Lithuanian Basketball League (LKL) is the top basketball league in Lithuania.

It is composed of 10 teams, playing against each other throughout the season, with a total of 181 regular season games. The best LKL clubs are also annual participants of the top European-wide basketball competitions, including the top-tier level EuroLeague.


All the matches are streamed live with Lithuanian commentary. Please note that the commentary is produced by the home team.


SUBSCRIBE FOR 7.99 € / MONTH.

Show last 50 archived events
Today
Sunday, 24 March
Monday, 25 March
Tuesday, 26 March
Friday, 29 March
Saturday, 30 March
Sunday, 31 March
Saturday, 6 April
Sunday, 7 April
Wednesday, 10 April
Thursday, 11 April
Saturday, 13 April
Sunday, 14 April
Wednesday, 17 April
Thursday, 18 April
Saturday, 20 April
Monday, 22 April
Wednesday, 24 April
Thursday, 25 April
Saturday, 27 April
Sunday, 28 April
Wednesday, 1 May
Saturday, 4 May
Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.