Premium Liiga

A. Le Coq Premium Liiga is the top Estonian football league. It is played as a summer league from March to November. All matches of the league are shown Fanseat throughout the season 2018. All games are produced with local commentary. #fanseat #Meistriliiga
Show last 50 archived events
Today
Sunday, 27 May
Tuesday, 12 June
Wednesday, 13 June
Friday, 20 July
Saturday, 21 July
Sunday, 22 July
Friday, 27 July
Saturday, 28 July
Sunday, 29 July
Friday, 3 August
Saturday, 4 August
Sunday, 5 August
Friday, 10 August
Saturday, 11 August
Sunday, 12 August
Friday, 17 August
Saturday, 18 August
Sunday, 19 August
Friday, 24 August
Saturday, 25 August
Tuesday, 28 August
Wednesday, 29 August
Friday, 31 August
Saturday, 1 September
Sunday, 2 September
Friday, 14 September
Saturday, 15 September
Sunday, 16 September
Tuesday, 18 September
Wednesday, 19 September
Saturday, 22 September
Sunday, 23 September
Tuesday, 25 September
Friday, 28 September
Saturday, 29 September
Sunday, 30 September
Tuesday, 2 October
Wednesday, 3 October
Saturday, 6 October
Sunday, 7 October
Friday, 19 October
Saturday, 20 October
Sunday, 21 October
Friday, 26 October
Saturday, 27 October
Sunday, 28 October
Friday, 2 November
Saturday, 3 November
Sunday, 4 November
Saturday, 10 November
Elisa Viihde / Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.