Naisten Korisliiga

Naisten Korisliiga is the highest women's basketball league in Finland. During the season 2018-2019 Fanseat covers regular season games from five different venues including of the home games of HBA, Forssan Alku, Peli-Karhut, Kouvottaret and Torpan Pojat. The streams are produced with an automated camera solution using motion-detecting technology and without commentary.


#naistenkorisliiga #fanseat #basketball


Please note that the streams are available for viewers outside Finland only: For the fans residing in Finland we recommend Elisa Viihde Sport.

Show last 50 archived events
Sunday, 25 November
Wednesday, 28 November
Saturday, 8 December
Thursday, 13 December
Saturday, 15 December
Tuesday, 18 December
Wednesday, 19 December
Thursday, 20 December
Thursday, 27 December
Saturday, 29 December
Sunday, 6 January
Wednesday, 9 January
Thursday, 10 January
Saturday, 12 January
Wednesday, 16 January
Thursday, 17 January
Saturday, 19 January
Thursday, 24 January
Saturday, 26 January
Thursday, 31 January
Thursday, 7 February
Saturday, 9 February
Wednesday, 13 February
Wednesday, 20 February
Thursday, 21 February
Saturday, 23 February
Friday, 1 March
Saturday, 2 March
Saturday, 9 March
Wednesday, 13 March
Thursday, 14 March
Saturday, 16 March
Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.