National Lacrosse League (NLL)

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is a men's professional box lacrosse league in North America.

The NLL currently has thirteen teams: eight in the United States and five in Canada. Unlike other box lacrosse leagues which play in the summer, the NLL plays its games in the winter and spring, from December to June. Each year, the playoff teams battle for the National Lacrosse League Cup.

All events are streamed live and are available worldwilde except in North America (USA and Canada).

SUBSCRIBE FOR 7.99 € / MONTH AND ACCESS ALL THE NLL EVENTS LIVE AND ON DEMAND. CANCEL AT ANY TIME (monthly subscription will automatically change on 21st of June from 7,99€ to 9,99€).