Ykkönen

Ykkönen, played as a summer league from April to October, is the second-highest football league in Finland and shown live at Fanseat throughout the season 2018. Season 2017 games are available on our archives. All games are produced without commentary.
Show last 50 archived events
Friday, 17 August
Saturday, 18 August
Sunday, 19 August
Monday, 20 August
Thursday, 23 August
Friday, 24 August
Saturday, 25 August
Monday, 27 August
Saturday, 1 September
Sunday, 2 September
Thursday, 6 September
Sunday, 9 September
Monday, 10 September
Friday, 14 September
Saturday, 15 September
Monday, 17 September
Thursday, 20 September
Saturday, 22 September
Sunday, 23 September
Saturday, 29 September
Sunday, 30 September
Monday, 1 October
Saturday, 6 October
Saturday, 20 October
Saturday, 27 October
Elisa Viihde / Fanseat reserves the right to change and modify the streams and schedules.